David 1  

 

David Hickson
Managing Director
dhickson@fitzwilliamcardclub.com

Lorraine 1  

 

Lorraine Brien
General Manager
lorraine@fitzwilliamcardclub.com

Henry 2  

 

Henry Shannon
Financial Controller
henry@fitzwilliamcardclub.com

Olive 1  

 

Olive Kenny
Human Resource Manager
hr@fitzwilliamcardclub.com

Denise 1  

 

Denise Fusciardi
Poker Manager
denise@fitzwilliamcardclub.com

Frank 1  

 

Frank Chester
Gaming Manager
frank@fitzwilliamcardclub.com

Paul 1  

 

Paul Howard
Head of Marketing
paul@fitzwilliamcardclub.com

Adam 2  

 

Adam Wells
Compliance Manager
adam.wells@fitzwilliamcardclub.com

STYLE SWITCHER

Layout Style

Header Style

Accent Color

Designed & Developed by Inimist Technologies