Booking System » Tournaments » Tournaments Completed in October, 2017

Completed Tournaments

Daily Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool View Details
Thu 19 Oct - 08:00 pm €70 Triple Chance Freezeout 33 €1761.00 View
Wed 18 Oct - 08:00 pm €55 Wednesday Whirlwind 36 €1692.00 View
Tue 17 Oct - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Double Chance Freezeout 46 €2162.00 View
Sun 15 Oct - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Freezeout 41 €1927.00 View
Sat 14 Oct - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 26 €2522.00 View
Fri 13 Oct - 08:00 pm €85 Hold'em NL Double Chance 52 €3484.00 View
Thu 12 Oct - 08:00 pm €70 Triple Chance Freezeout 42 €3614.00 View
Wed 11 Oct - 08:00 pm €55 Wednesday Whirlwind 42 €1927.00 View
Tue 10 Oct - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Double Chance Freezeout 46 €2162.00 View
Mon 09 Oct - 08:00 pm €90 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 32 €2304.00 View
Sun 08 Oct - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Freezeout 22 €1034.00 View
Sat 07 Oct - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 72 €1368.00 View
Sat 07 Oct - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 38 €3686.00 View
Fri 06 Oct - 08:00 pm €85 Hold'em NL Double Chance 44 €2948.00 View
Thu 05 Oct - 08:00 pm €70 Triple Chance Freezeout 36 €1872.00 View
Wed 04 Oct - 08:00 pm €55 Wednesday Whirlwind 40 €1880.00 View
Tue 03 Oct - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Double Chance Freezeout 53 €2491.00 View
Mon 02 Oct - 08:00 pm €90 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 39 €2808.00 View
Sun 01 Oct - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Freezeout 35 €1645.00 View