Booking System » Tournaments » Tournaments Completed in September, 2018

Completed Tournaments

Special Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool Details
Sun 02 Sep - 08:00 pm Partypoker Killarney Poker Masters €1M GTD- 5 * €1,150 Tickets Guaranteed 54 €5518.00 View

Daily Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool View Details
Sun 23 Sep - 09:30 pm €35 Round of Each 30 €870.00 View
Sun 23 Sep - 07:00 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 38 €1938.00 View
Sat 22 Sep - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 51 €1089.00 View
Sat 22 Sep - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack 45 €4514.00 View
Fri 21 Sep - 08:00 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit 66 €4770.00 View
Thu 20 Sep - 08:00 pm €60 Triple Chance 47 €2397.00 View
Wed 19 Sep - 08:00 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 35 €1785.00 View
Tue 18 Sep - 08:00 pm €60 Hold'em NL Treble Chance 47 €2397.00 View
Mon 17 Sep - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 62 €4618.00 View
Sat 15 Sep - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 41 €783.00 View
Sat 15 Sep - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack 53 €5476.00 View
Fri 14 Sep - 08:00 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit 82 €5870.00 View
Thu 13 Sep - 08:00 pm €60 Triple Chance 60 €3060.00 View
Wed 12 Sep - 08:00 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 26 €1326.00 View
Tue 11 Sep - 08:00 pm €60 Hold'em NL Treble Chance 64 €3264.00 View
Mon 10 Sep - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 55 €4337.00 View
Sun 09 Sep - 09:30 pm €35 Round of Each 26 €1326.00 View
Sat 08 Sep - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 53 €1127.00 View
Sat 08 Sep - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack 49 €5965.00 View
Fri 07 Sep - 08:00 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit 64 €4338.00 View
Thu 06 Sep - 08:00 pm €60 Triple Chance 70 €3986.00 View
Wed 05 Sep - 08:00 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 33 €1155.00 View
Tue 04 Sep - 08:00 pm €60 Hold'em NL Treble Chance 64 €3732.00 View
Mon 03 Sep - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 52 €4052.00 View
Sat 01 Sep - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 51 €970.00 View
Sat 01 Sep - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack 54 €5572.00 View