Booking System » Tournaments » Tournaments Completed in August, 2018

Completed Tournaments

Special Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool Details
Sat 11 Aug - 06:30 pm Cash League Final 91 €36200.00 View

Daily Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool View Details
Wed 15 Aug - 08:00 pm €60 Knockout Tournament 39 €1230.00 View
Tue 14 Aug - 08:00 pm €60 Hold'em NL Treble Chance 79 €4039.00 View
Mon 13 Aug - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 61 €4331.00 View
Sun 12 Aug - 07:00 pm €60 Round of Each 53 €3519.00 View
Sat 11 Aug - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 40 €3880.00 View
Fri 10 Aug - 08:00 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit 44 €3168.00 View
Thu 09 Aug - 08:00 pm €60 Triple Chance Freezeout 58 €3016.00 View
Wed 08 Aug - 08:00 pm €60 Knockout Tournament 46 €2882.00 View
Tue 07 Aug - 08:00 pm €60 Hold'em NL Treble Chance 79 €3713.00 View
Mon 06 Aug - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 44 €3168.00 View
Sun 05 Aug - 07:00 pm €60 Round of Each 41 €1927.00 View
Sat 04 Aug - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 30 €570.00 View
Sat 04 Aug - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 48 €4656.00 View
Fri 03 Aug - 08:00 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit 64 €4608.00 View
Thu 02 Aug - 08:00 pm €60 Triple Chance Freezeout 70 €3640.00 View
Wed 01 Aug - 08:00 pm €60 Knockout Tournament 38 €1921.00 View