Booking System » Tournaments » Tournaments Completed in August, 2017

Completed Tournaments

Daily Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool View Details
Sun 20 Aug - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Freezeout 32 €1504.00 View
Sat 19 Aug - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 52 €988.00 View
Sat 19 Aug - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 32 €3104.00 View
Fri 18 Aug - 08:00 pm €85 Hold'em NL Double Chance 45 €3015.00 View
Thu 17 Aug - 08:00 pm €70 Triple Chance Freezeout 56 €2912.00 View
Wed 16 Aug - 08:00 pm €55 Wednesday Whirlwind 49 €2303.00 View
Tue 15 Aug - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Double Chance Freezeout 62 €2914.00 View
Mon 14 Aug - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 45 €3240.00 View
Sun 13 Aug - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Freezeout 36 €1692.00 View
Sat 12 Aug - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 47 €4559.00 View
Fri 11 Aug - 08:00 pm €85 Hold'em NL Double Chance 55 €3685.00 View
Thu 10 Aug - 08:00 pm €70 Triple Chance Freezeout 50 €2600.00 View
Wed 09 Aug - 08:00 pm €55 Wednesday Whirlwind 46 €2162.00 View
Tue 08 Aug - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Double Chance Freezeout 50 €2350.00 View
Mon 07 Aug - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 51 €3672.00 View
Sun 06 Aug - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Freezeout 36 €1692.00 View
Sat 05 Aug - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 56 €1064.00 View
Sat 05 Aug - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 47 €4559.00 View
Fri 04 Aug - 08:00 pm €85 Hold'em NL Double Chance 46 €3028.00 View
Thu 03 Aug - 08:00 pm €70 Triple Chance Freezeout 48 €2496.00 View
Wed 02 Aug - 08:00 pm €55 Wednesday Whirlwind 49 €2303.00 View
Tue 01 Aug - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Double Chance Freezeout 70 €3290.00 View