Booking System » Tournaments » Tournaments Completed in July, 2018

Completed Tournaments

Special Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool Details
Thu 26 Jul - 08:00 pm July €270 End of Month Freezeout 113 €28137.00 View
Wed 25 Jul - 07:30 am €30 Super Satellite for €270 July End of Month 55 €2685.00 View

Daily Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool View Details
Tue 31 Jul - 08:00 pm €60 Hold'em NL Treble Chance 87 €4089.00 View
Mon 30 Jul - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 61 €4392.00 View
Sun 29 Jul - 09:30 pm €35 Round of Each Double Chance 33 €1551.00 View
Sat 28 Jul - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 45 €855.00 View
Sat 28 Jul - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack 46 €4462.00 View
Fri 27 Jul - 08:00 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit 38 €2763.00 View
Wed 25 Jul - 08:00 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 29 €1453.00 View
Tue 24 Jul - 08:00 pm €60 Hold'em NL Treble Chance 68 €3196.00 View
Mon 23 Jul - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 47 €3384.00 View
Sun 22 Jul - 09:30 pm €35 Round of Each Double Chance 39 €1833.00 View
Sat 21 Jul - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 36 €684.00 View
Sat 21 Jul - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack 45 €4365.00 View
Fri 20 Jul - 08:00 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit 59 €4248.00 View
Thu 19 Jul - 08:00 pm €60 Triple Chance 62 €3224.00 View
Wed 18 Jul - 08:00 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 48 €2661.00 View
Tue 17 Jul - 08:00 pm €60 Hold'em NL Treble Chance 63 €2961.00 View
Mon 16 Jul - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 54 €1328.00 View
Sun 15 Jul - 09:30 pm €35 Round of Each Double Chance 38 €1786.00 View
Sat 14 Jul - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 38 €722.00 View
Sat 14 Jul - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack 39 €3783.00 View
Fri 13 Jul - 08:00 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit 51 €3672.00 View
Thu 12 Jul - 08:00 pm €60 Triple Chance 71 €3692.00 View
Wed 11 Jul - 08:00 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 29 €1498.00 View
Tue 10 Jul - 08:00 pm €60 Hold'em NL Treble Chance 48 €2256.00 View
Mon 09 Jul - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 54 €3888.00 View
Sun 08 Jul - 09:30 pm €35 Round of Each Double Chance 52 €2444.00 View
Sat 07 Jul - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 27 €513.00 View
Sat 07 Jul - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack 37 €3589.00 View
Fri 06 Jul - 08:00 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit 36 €5292.00 View
Thu 05 Jul - 08:00 pm €60 Triple Chance 73 €3796.00 View
Wed 04 Jul - 08:00 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 40 €2105.00 View
Tue 03 Jul - 08:00 pm €60 Hold'em NL Treble Chance 49 €2303.00 View
Mon 02 Jul - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 44 €3168.00 View
Sun 01 Jul - 09:30 pm €35 Round of Each Double Chance 28 €1316.00 View