Booking System » Tournaments » Tournaments Completed in June, 2019

Completed Tournaments

Special Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool Details
Thu 27 Jun - 07:30 pm €270 Fitz End of Month Freezeout 119 €34131.00 View
Wed 26 Jun - 07:00 pm €30 Super Satellite for End of Month 52 €2600.00 View
Sat 15 Jun - 06:00 pm The €50,000 2019 Fitzwilliam Poker Masters 182 €61880.00 View
Fri 14 Jun - 08:00 pm €50 Super Satellite for the 2019 Fitz Poker Masters 66 €5270.00 View
Wed 12 Jun - 09:00 pm €30 Satellite to the Fitz Poker Masters 35 €1835.00 View
Sun 09 Jun - 08:30 pm €30 Satellite to the Fitz Poker Masters 25 €1145.00 View
Sat 08 Jun - 06:30 pm Cash League Final 66 €26400.00 View
Wed 05 Jun - 09:30 pm €30 Satellite to the Fitz Poker Masters 28 €1460.00 View
Sun 02 Jun - 09:00 pm €30 Satellite to the Fitz Poker Masters 26 €1330.00 View

Daily Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool View Details
Sun 30 Jun - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack 77 €3938.00 View
Sat 29 Jun - 08:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Re-Entry 36 €688.00 View
Sat 29 Jun - 07:30 pm €110 Hold'em NL 56 €5381.00 View
Fri 28 Jun - 07:30 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit Holdem 70 €4275.00 View
Wed 26 Jun - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 34 €1734.00 View
Tue 25 Jun - 07:30 pm €60 Hold'em NL Double Chance 66 €3366.00 View
Mon 24 Jun - 07:30 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack 57 €4052.00 View
Sun 23 Jun - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack 58 €2961.00 View
Sat 22 Jun - 08:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Re-Entry 54 €1035.00 View
Sat 22 Jun - 07:30 pm €110 Hold'em NL 58 €5572.00 View
Fri 21 Jun - 07:30 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit Holdem 81 €4951.00 View
Thu 20 Jun - 07:30 pm €60 Triple Chance Holdem 63 €3213.00 View
Wed 19 Jun - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 44 €2244.00 View
Tue 18 Jun - 07:30 pm €60 Hold'em NL Double Chance 65 €3315.00 View
Mon 17 Jun - 07:30 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack 61 €4341.00 View
Sun 16 Jun - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack 38 €1941.00 View
Thu 13 Jun - 07:30 pm €60 Triple Chance Holdem 70 €3570.00 View
Wed 12 Jun - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 52 €2652.00 View
Tue 11 Jun - 07:30 pm €60 Hold'em NL Double Chance 57 €2907.00 View
Mon 10 Jun - 07:30 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack 43 €3054.00 View
Sun 09 Jun - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack 62 €3169.00 View
Sat 08 Jun - 07:30 pm €110 Hold'em NL 67 €6436.00 View
Fri 07 Jun - 07:30 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit Holdem 85 €5198.00 View
Thu 06 Jun - 07:30 pm €60 Triple Chance Holdem 63 €3213.00 View
Wed 05 Jun - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 45 €2295.00 View
Tue 04 Jun - 07:30 pm €60 Hold'em NL Double Chance 64 €3264.00 View
Mon 03 Jun - 07:30 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack 55 €3913.00 View
Sun 02 Jun - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack 65 €3326.00 View
Sat 01 Jun - 08:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Re-Entry 32 €613.00 View
Sat 01 Jun - 07:30 pm €110 Hold'em NL 36 €3458.00 View