Booking System » Tournaments » Tournaments Completed in June, 2018

Completed Tournaments

Special Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool Details
Thu 28 Jun - 08:00 pm June €270 End of Month Freezeout 107 €26643.00 View
Wed 27 Jun - 07:30 am €30 Super Satellite for €270 June End of Month 33 €1665.00 View
Sat 09 Jun - 06:30 pm Cash League Final 83 €34600.00 View

Daily Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool View Details
Sat 30 Jun - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 29 €551.00 View
Sat 30 Jun - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 45 €4365.00 View
Fri 29 Jun - 08:00 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit 44 €3168.00 View
Wed 27 Jun - 08:00 pm €60 Knockout Tournament 27 €1263.00 View
Tue 26 Jun - 08:00 pm €60 Hold'em NL Treble Chance 66 €3102.00 View
Mon 25 Jun - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 39 €2808.00 View
Sun 24 Jun - 07:00 pm €60 Round of Each 30 €1410.00 View
Sat 23 Jun - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 24 €456.00 View
Sat 23 Jun - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 39 €3783.00 View
Fri 22 Jun - 08:00 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit 51 €3672.00 View
Thu 21 Jun - 08:00 pm €60 Triple Chance Freezeout 59 €3068.00 View
Wed 20 Jun - 08:00 pm €60 Knockout Tournament 43 €1999.00 View
Tue 19 Jun - 08:00 pm €60 Hold'em NL Treble Chance 62 €2914.00 View
Mon 18 Jun - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 45 €3240.00 View
Sun 17 Jun - 07:00 pm €60 Round of Each 30 €1410.00 View
Sat 16 Jun - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 36 €684.00 View
Sat 16 Jun - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 33 €3201.00 View
Fri 15 Jun - 08:00 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit 50 €3600.00 View
Thu 14 Jun - 08:00 pm €60 Triple Chance Freezeout 78 €4056.00 View
Wed 13 Jun - 08:00 pm €60 Knockout Tournament 45 €2340.00 View
Tue 12 Jun - 08:00 pm €60 Hold'em NL Treble Chance 66 €3102.00 View
Mon 11 Jun - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 50 €3600.00 View
Sun 10 Jun - 07:00 pm €60 Round of Each 38 €1786.00 View
Sat 09 Jun - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 37 €3589.00 View
Fri 08 Jun - 08:00 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit 50 €3600.00 View
Thu 07 Jun - 08:00 pm €60 Triple Chance Freezeout 74 €3848.00 View
Wed 06 Jun - 08:00 pm €60 Knockout Tournament 47 €2389.00 View
Tue 05 Jun - 08:00 pm €60 Hold'em NL Treble Chance 58 €2726.00 View
Mon 04 Jun - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 43 €3096.00 View
Sun 03 Jun - 07:00 pm €60 Round of Each 46 €2162.00 View
Sat 02 Jun - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 21 €399.00 View
Sat 02 Jun - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 37 €3589.00 View
Fri 01 Jun - 08:00 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit 48 €3456.00 View