Booking System » Tournaments » Tournaments Completed in June, 2017

Completed Tournaments

Special Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool Details
Thu 29 Jun - 08:00 pm 260+20 End of Month Freezeout 127 €31623.00 View
Wed 28 Jun - 07:30 pm €30 Super Satellite to Fitz End of Month 77 €4085.00 View

Daily Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool View Details
Fri 30 Jun - 08:00 pm €85 Hold'em NL Double Chance 56 €3752.00 View
Tue 27 Jun - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Double Chance Freezeout 65 €3055.00 View
Mon 26 Jun - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 50 €3600.00 View
Sun 25 Jun - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Freezeout 34 €1598.00 View
Sat 24 Jun - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 52 €988.00 View
Sat 24 Jun - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 40 €3880.00 View
Fri 23 Jun - 08:00 pm €85 Hold'em NL Double Chance 38 €2546.00 View
Thu 22 Jun - 08:00 pm €70 Triple Chance Freezeout 61 €3162.00 View
Tue 20 Jun - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Double Chance Freezeout 60 €2820.00 View
Mon 19 Jun - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 43 €3096.00 View
Sun 18 Jun - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Freezeout 48 €2256.00 View
Sat 17 Jun - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 36 €684.00 View
Sat 17 Jun - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 30 €2910.00 View
Fri 16 Jun - 08:00 pm €85 Hold'em NL Double Chance 63 €4221.00 View
Thu 15 Jun - 08:00 pm €70 Triple Chance Freezeout 72 €3734.00 View
Tue 13 Jun - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Double Chance Freezeout 64 €3008.00 View
Mon 12 Jun - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 45 €3240.00 View
Sun 11 Jun - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Freezeout 48 €2256.00 View
Sat 10 Jun - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 36 €3492.00 View
Fri 09 Jun - 08:00 pm €85 Hold'em NL Double Chance 54 €3618.00 View
Thu 08 Jun - 08:00 pm €70 Triple Chance Freezeout 80 €4150.00 View
Tue 06 Jun - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Double Chance Freezeout 67 €3149.00 View
Mon 05 Jun - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 49 €3528.00 View
Sun 04 Jun - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Freezeout 49 €2303.00 View
Sat 03 Jun - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 43 €817.00 View
Sat 03 Jun - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 27 €2619.00 View
Fri 02 Jun - 08:00 pm €85 Hold'em NL Double Chance 52 €3484.00 View
Thu 01 Jun - 08:00 pm €70 Triple Chance Freezeout 61 €3162.00 View