Booking System » Tournaments » Tournaments Completed in May, 2019

Completed Tournaments

Daily Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool View Details
Sun 19 May - 07:00 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack 56 €2859.00 View
Sat 18 May - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 39 €747.00 View
Sat 18 May - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack 59 €5669.00 View
Fri 17 May - 08:00 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit 59 €3602.00 View
Thu 16 May - 08:00 pm €60 Triple Chance 51 €2601.00 View
Wed 15 May - 08:00 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 43 €2193.00 View
Tue 14 May - 08:00 pm €60 Hold'em NL Double Chance 35 €1785.00 View
Mon 13 May - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 47 €3342.00 View
Sun 12 May - 07:00 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack 55 €2810.00 View
Sat 11 May - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 39 €744.00 View
Sat 11 May - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack 67 €6436.00 View
Fri 10 May - 08:00 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit 72 €4400.00 View
Thu 09 May - 08:00 pm €60 Triple Chance 58 €2958.00 View
Wed 08 May - 08:00 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 39 €1989.00 View
Tue 07 May - 08:00 pm €60 Hold'em NL Double Chance 38 €1938.00 View
Mon 06 May - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 44 €3127.00 View
Sun 05 May - 07:00 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack 51 €2602.00 View
Sat 04 May - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 44 €842.00 View
Sat 04 May - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack 80 €7685.00 View
Fri 03 May - 08:00 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit 81 €4950.00 View
Thu 02 May - 08:00 pm €60 Triple Chance 65 €3315.00 View
Wed 01 May - 08:00 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 30 €1530.00 View