Booking System » Tournaments » Tournaments Completed in May, 2017

Completed Tournaments

Special Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool Details
Mon 29 May - 08:00 pm €80 Poker Masters Side Event - €3k Guaranteed 58 €4176.00 View
Sat 27 May - 06:00 pm €500 Poker Masters Main Event - Day 2 153 €68850.00 View
Thu 25 May - 08:00 pm €280 Poker Masters End of Month - €25K Guaranteed 88 €25000.00 View
Wed 24 May - 08:00 pm €50 Super Satellite to Festival Main Event 66 €5588.00 View
Sun 21 May - 11:46 am €30 Satellite to Poker Masters Main Event - 3*€500 Tkts Guaranteed 49 €2565.00 View
Wed 17 May - 08:00 pm €30 Satellite to Poker Masters Main Event - 3*€500 Tkts Guaranteed 31 €1500.00 View
Sun 14 May - 08:00 pm €30 Satellite to Poker Masters Main Event - 3*€500 Tkts Guaranteed 28 €1640.00 View
Wed 10 May - 08:00 pm €30 Satellite to Poker Masters Main Event - 3*€500 Tkts Guaranteed 38 €1770.00 View
Wed 03 May - 08:00 pm €30 Satellite to Poker Masters Main Event - 3*€500 Tkts Guaranteed 29 €1500.00 View

Daily Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool View Details
Tue 30 May - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Double Chance Freezeout 64 €3008.00 View
Sun 28 May - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Freezeout 21 €987.00 View
Tue 23 May - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Double Chance Freezeout 61 €2867.00 View
Mon 22 May - 08:00 pm €90 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 39 €2808.00 View
Sat 20 May - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 62 €1159.00 View
Sat 20 May - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 42 €4074.00 View
Fri 19 May - 08:00 pm €85 Hold'em NL Double Chance 54 €3618.00 View
Thu 18 May - 08:00 pm €70 Triple Chance Freezeout 59 €3058.00 View
Tue 16 May - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Double Chance Freezeout 58 €2726.00 View
Mon 15 May - 08:00 pm €90 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 43 €3096.00 View
Sat 13 May - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 63 €1197.00 View
Sat 13 May - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 30 €2910.00 View
Fri 12 May - 08:00 pm €85 Hold'em NL Double Chance 40 €2680.00 View
Thu 11 May - 08:00 pm €70 Triple Chance Freezeout 59 €3058.00 View
Tue 09 May - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Double Chance Freezeout 58 €2726.00 View
Mon 08 May - 08:00 pm €90 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 44 €3168.00 View
Sun 07 May - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Freezeout 51 €2397.00 View
Sat 06 May - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 50 €950.00 View
Sat 06 May - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 34 €3298.00 View
Fri 05 May - 08:00 pm €85 Hold'em NL Double Chance 39 €2613.00 View
Thu 04 May - 08:00 pm €70 Triple Chance Freezeout 64 €3318.00 View
Tue 02 May - 08:00 pm €65 Hold'em NL Double Chance Freezeout 65 €3055.00 View
Mon 01 May - 08:00 pm €90 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 45 €3240.00 View