Booking System » Tournaments » Tournaments Completed in March, 2018

Completed Tournaments

Special Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool Details
Thu 29 Mar - 08:00 pm March €275 End of Month Freezeout 133 €32851.00 View
Wed 28 Mar - 07:30 am €30 Super Satellite for €270 March End of Month 36 €1800.00 View
Wed 14 Mar - 07:30 pm Partypoker Fitz Irish Open Satellite - 1 * €1,150 Tickets Guaranteed 17 €1265.00 View
Sun 11 Mar - 08:00 pm Partypoker Fitz Irish Open Satellite - 2 * €1,150 Tickets Guaranteed 49 €4055.00 View

Daily Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool View Details
Sat 31 Mar - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 37 €703.00 View
Sat 31 Mar - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 41 €3895.00 View
Fri 30 Mar - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em NL Double Chance 46 €2990.00 View
Wed 28 Mar - 08:00 pm €55 Wednesday Whirlwind 26 €1305.00 View
Tue 27 Mar - 08:00 pm €55 Hold'em NL Treble Chance Freezeout 41 €1845.00 View
Mon 26 Mar - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 55 €3850.00 View
Sun 25 Mar - 08:00 pm €55 Hold'em NL Freezeout 35 €1575.00 View
Sat 24 Mar - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 53 €1007.00 View
Sat 24 Mar - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 36 €3420.00 View
Fri 23 Mar - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em NL Double Chance 52 €3380.00 View
Thu 22 Mar - 08:00 pm €60 Triple Chance Freezeout 45 €2250.00 View
Wed 21 Mar - 08:00 pm €55 Wednesday Whirlwind 35 €1845.00 View
Tue 20 Mar - 08:00 pm €55 Hold'em NL Treble Chance Freezeout 40 €1800.00 View
Mon 19 Mar - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 43 €3010.00 View
Sun 18 Mar - 08:00 pm €55 Hold'em NL Freezeout 38 €1710.00 View
Sat 17 Mar - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 20 €380.00 View
Sat 17 Mar - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 17 €1615.00 View
Fri 16 Mar - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em NL Double Chance 46 €2990.00 View
Thu 15 Mar - 08:00 pm €60 Triple Chance Freezeout 48 €2400.00 View
Wed 14 Mar - 08:00 pm €55 Wednesday Whirlwind 17 €855.00 View
Tue 13 Mar - 08:00 pm €55 Hold'em NL Treble Chance Freezeout 41 €1845.00 View
Mon 12 Mar - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 34 €2380.00 View
Sat 10 Mar - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 51 €969.00 View
Sat 10 Mar - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack Freezeout 24 €2280.00 View
Fri 09 Mar - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em NL Double Chance 41 €2665.00 View
Thu 08 Mar - 08:00 pm €60 Triple Chance Freezeout 56 €2800.00 View
Wed 07 Mar - 08:00 pm €55 Wednesday Whirlwind 32 €1530.00 View
Tue 06 Mar - 08:00 pm €55 Hold'em NL Treble Chance Freezeout 54 €2430.00 View
Mon 05 Mar - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 51 €3570.00 View
Sun 04 Mar - 08:00 pm €55 Hold'em NL Freezeout 41 €1845.00 View