Booking System » Tournaments » Tournaments Completed in February, 2019

Completed Tournaments

Special Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool Details
Thu 28 Feb - 08:00 pm €270 Fitz End of Month Freezeout 151 €37616.00 View
Wed 27 Feb - 07:30 pm €30 Super Satellite for End of Month 52 €2480.00 View
Sat 09 Feb - 06:30 pm Cash League Final 82 €34000.00 View

Daily Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool View Details
Wed 27 Feb - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 31 €1581.00 View
Tue 26 Feb - 07:30 pm €60 Hold'em NL Double Chance 62 €3162.00 View
Mon 25 Feb - 07:30 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack 40 €2844.00 View
Sun 24 Feb - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack 59 €3015.00 View
Sat 23 Feb - 08:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Re-Entry 36 €690.00 View
Sat 23 Feb - 07:30 pm €110 Hold'em NL 55 €5285.00 View
Fri 22 Feb - 07:30 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit Holdem 78 €4766.00 View
Thu 21 Feb - 07:30 pm €60 Triple Chance Holdem 64 €3264.00 View
Wed 20 Feb - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 50 €2550.00 View
Tue 19 Feb - 07:30 pm €60 Hold'em NL Double Chance 52 €2652.00 View
Mon 18 Feb - 07:30 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack 52 €3694.00 View
Sun 17 Feb - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack 55 €2812.00 View
Sat 16 Feb - 08:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Re-Entry 44 €842.00 View
Sat 16 Feb - 07:30 pm €110 Hold'em NL 50 €4804.00 View
Fri 15 Feb - 07:30 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit Holdem 71 €4340.00 View
Thu 14 Feb - 07:30 pm €60 Triple Chance Holdem 55 €2805.00 View
Wed 13 Feb - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 46 €2346.00 View
Tue 12 Feb - 07:30 pm €60 Hold'em NL Double Chance 57 €2907.00 View
Mon 11 Feb - 07:30 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack 45 €3197.00 View
Sun 10 Feb - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack 63 €3221.00 View
Sat 09 Feb - 07:30 pm €110 Hold'em NL 58 €5573.00 View
Fri 08 Feb - 07:30 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit Holdem 57 €3484.00 View
Thu 07 Feb - 07:30 pm €60 Triple Chance Holdem 59 €3009.00 View
Wed 06 Feb - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 44 €2244.00 View
Tue 05 Feb - 07:30 pm €60 Hold'em NL Double Chance 62 €3162.00 View
Mon 04 Feb - 07:30 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack 35 €2488.00 View
Sun 03 Feb - 07:30 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack 39 €1990.00 View
Sat 02 Feb - 08:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Re-Entry 41 €785.00 View
Sat 02 Feb - 07:30 pm €110 Hold'em NL 50 €4806.00 View
Fri 01 Feb - 07:30 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit Holdem 39 €2384.00 View