Booking System » Tournaments » Tournaments Completed in January, 2019

Completed Tournaments

Daily Tournaments

Day & Time Tournament No. of Players Total Prize Pool View Details
Tue 15 Jan - 08:00 pm €60 Hold'em NL Treble Chance 60 €3060.00 View
Mon 14 Jan - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 54 €3840.00 View
Sun 13 Jan - 07:00 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack 56 €2857.00 View
Sat 12 Jan - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 42 €804.00 View
Sat 12 Jan - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack 69 €6631.00 View
Fri 11 Jan - 08:00 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit 68 €4156.00 View
Thu 10 Jan - 08:00 pm €60 Triple Chance 71 €3621.00 View
Wed 09 Jan - 08:00 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 47 €2397.00 View
Tue 08 Jan - 08:00 pm €60 Hold'em NL Treble Chance 60 €3060.00 View
Mon 07 Jan - 08:00 pm €80 Hold'em Deepstack Freezeout 40 €2843.00 View
Sun 06 Jan - 07:00 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack 70 €3576.00 View
Sat 05 Jan - 09:00 pm €25 Hold'em NL Freezeout 45 €861.00 View
Sat 05 Jan - 08:00 pm €110 Hold'em NL Deepstack 57 €5476.00 View
Fri 04 Jan - 08:00 pm €70 Hold'em No Limit 61 €3727.00 View
Thu 03 Jan - 08:00 pm €60 Triple Chance 62 €3162.00 View
Wed 02 Jan - 08:00 pm €60 No Limit Holdem Deepstack Freezeout 38 €1938.00 View
Tue 01 Jan - 08:00 pm €60 Hold'em NL Treble Chance 51 €2601.00 View